I Am Tired of Looking at White Pete

No Black Pete

LanguageAs I was reading a post written by Hued Flower, I felt like writing a comment. I had a long day, and as I lost my notebook with over three weeks of unprocessed notes, I was not fully centered. My notes are useless to other people, because I do not use names of others unless I make lecture notes. I can imagine that the notebook nevertheless makes an interesting read. I learn from this. I should not have let go of the notebook so someone could write something down that I did not need. I have already taken steps to change this habit.

Without my notes, it is more difficult to put together articles. I was going to write on banking for one site, and on scams of temporary work agencies to get employment

View original post 1,982 more words

Leave a Reply

